Angostura

ARE YOU ABOVE THE LEGAL DRINKING AGE IN YOUR COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE?

/
slide-2

CONTACT US

CARIBBEAN

Trinidad and Tobago

Angostura Ltd
Corner Eastern Main Road
and Trinity Avenue
Laventille
Phone: 868-623-1841
Fax: 868-623-1847
Vitra Deonarine
Email: vdeonarine@angostura.com

Barbados

Massy Distribution
Trade Marketing Manager
Alyssa Garnett
Email: Alyssa.Garnett@massygroup.com

Antigua

Quin Farara Limited
Lisa M Farara- Manager
Email: lmfarara@gmail.com

St. Maarten

Shyam Rambhadjan
Sales Manager
Email: shyam@alqnv.com

St. Vincent

Lynton Greaves
Managing Director
Email: logentvincysurf.com

EASTERN EUROPE

Armenia

Mr. Tigran Avetisyan
Marketing Director
Email: t.avetisyan@foodservice.am

Baltics (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia)

Ms. Zivile Lauzikiene
Brand Manager
Email: Z.Lauzikiene@mv.lt

Belarus

Mr. Sergey Kuznetsov
Brand Manager
Email: s.kuznetsov@ak.by

Bulgaria

Ms. Petya Totliakova
Brand Manager
Email: PTotliakova@transimport.com

Czech Republic

Ms. Pavla Hajikova
Brand Manager
Email: pavla.hajkova@upb.cz

Ukraine

Ms. Tatyana Shurkina
Brand Manager
Email: shurkina_t@dds.dp.ua

Macedonia

Ms. Sofija Jakimovska
Brand Manager
Email: sjakimovska@hms.com.mk

Romania

Mr. Bogdan Aninoiu
Marketing Director
Email: B.Aninoiu@heinrig.com

Russia

Ms. Anna Nesterova
Brand Manager
Email: anesterova@simple.ru

NORDICS

Norway

Mr. Kristoffer Hefte
Brand Manager
Email: kristoffer@interbrands.no

Sweden

Ms. Anneli Sjöblom
Product Manager
Email: Anneli@hermanssonco.se

Denmark

Ms. Maylinn Christoffersen
Brand Manager
Email: maylinn.christoffersen@interbrandsnordic.com

Finland

Mr. Oscar Rhen Email: oscar.rehn@interbrands.fi
Mr. Riku Hailio Email: riku.hailio@interbrands.fi
Mr. Juho Lokka EMail: juho.lokka@interbrands.fi

MIDDLE EAST

Israel

Mr. Kobi Shaked
Import Manager
Email: Koby@shaked-bros.co.il

Dubai

Ms. Jasmine Barcelona, Email: JasmineB@mmi.ae
Mr. Denzel Nicholas Heath, Email: DenzelH@mmi.ae

ASIA

Singapore

Mr. Clinton Ang
Managing Director
Email: mdir@cornerstonewines.com

Malaysia

Mr. Yim Theng Abigail
Marketing Manager
Email: yimtheng@singlemalt.com.my

Indonesia

Mr. Erwin of Pan, Email: erwin@paniaga.com
Mrs. Yogo of Pan, Email: yogo@paniaga.com

China

Mr. Manuel Arce
Commercial Manager
Email: Manuel.Arce@summergate.com

South Korea

Mr. Min Kim
Director / Owner
Email: minkim@moonfruit.co.kr

WESTERN/CENTRAL EUROPE

Germany

Ms. Julia Wolff
Brand Manager
Email: j.wolff@seven-spirits.de

France

Louis Bourgoin
Brand Manager
Email: l.bourgoin@dugas.fr

Italy

Marco Sarfatti
Marketing Director
Email: marco.sarfatti@eurofood.it

Netherlands

Gianinni Statia
Brand Ambassador
Email: Gianinni@abrandnewday.nl

Spain

Jaime Exposito
Brand Manager
Email: jexposito@spiritandbrands.com

Switzerland

Konstantin Mantzanas
Marketing Director
Email: konstantin.mantzanas@besttaste.ch

Austria

Nina Rauter
Marketing Manager
Email: Nina.Rauter@bauerspirits.at

Greece

Katerina Zeriti
Marketing Manager
Email: katerina.zeriti@beverage-world.gr

Belgium

Glenn Mees
Marketing Manager
Email: glenn.mees@cinoco.com

AFRICA

South Africa

Vanessa Nel
Marketing Manager
Email: vanessan@dgb.co.za

OCEANIA

Australia

Brittany Page
Sales and Event Co-ordinator
Email: BPage@island2island.com.au

New Zealand

Bho Patel
National Marketing Manager
Email: bho@federalmerchants.co.nz

AMERICAS

USA and Canada

Stephen Meagher
GMR
Email: smeagher@gmrmarketing.com

LATAM

Mexico

La Europea
Amandine Blayo
Email: ablayo@laeuropea.com.mx

Panama

Top Brands
Eli Ninio
Email: eninio@topbrandsint.com

Brazil

Interfood
Thais Cavicchioli Dias
Email: thais.cavicchioli@interfood.com.br

Chile

FH Engel
Rodrigo Guerra
Email: rguerra@fhengel.cl

Argentina

Tres Blasones
Fernando Quinteros
Email: fquinteros@3blasones.com.ar

Puerto Rico

BFernandez
Alejandro Varas
Email: alejandro.varas@bfernandez.com

top-btn